To Do List for 2010

November 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

It’s getting really chilly real fast. And there are only two months left in the year! Fairly soon I shall be 25 and smack in the middle of my mid 20s. In a few more days I’ll have been in New York for 3 months. It feels like it ought to have been much longer, although I still haven’t done nearly enough here yet.

So here is my wish list for the remainder of the year:

Run a 5k
Run in Central Park
Watch the NYC Marathon
Statue of Liberty
Brooklyn Botanical Gardens
Visit a museum I haven’t been to yet
Ice skating in Central Park
Walk the Brooklyn Bridge again
See a Broadway show
Get back down to 115 lbs.
Photo Day

P.S. I still need to figure out a good way to ensure regular sleep. I’m going on my second night in a row of not sleeping, and it’s kind of really my fault. I am going to crash when I get home at 4 this afternoon.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading To Do List for 2010 at On the road to Marathon No. 1.

meta

