Happy Saturday!

November 6, 2010 § Leave a comment

Today I cleaned my room. And am doing work in my brightly sunlit room. While listening to Squarepusher, Ratatat, and Radiohead.

This morning has greatly improved my outlook on life. Also, the New York Marathon is tomorrow morning. I get to watch it in person!

Inspirational tidbits:



Brilliant, spooky illustrated story.
Love the pacing.

I love this mother’s blog entry about her son’s Halloween costume. I hope that people will become more accepting, that people will teach their children that they can be whoever they want and should be proud of who they are and not feel like they have to constantly worry about what other people think about them. The world would be a safer and happier place.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Saturday! at On the road to Marathon No. 1.

meta

