A cryptic morning.

December 5, 2010 § Leave a comment

A perfect moment captured by Elliott Erwitt, one of my new favorite photographers.

I’m sitting in a coffee shop in Boston. I love doing work in coffee shops in cities where I don’t live. Someday I should go on a road trip around the country just to do work in coffee shops. Is that weird?

Trying to be optimistically hopeful with abandon while also being level-headed and un-foolish. Oh, jitters. Jitter jitter jitter. (Coffee?)

Happy Sunday. Today I am in love.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A cryptic morning. at On the road to Marathon No. 1.

meta

