Real Life, Week 1 Part 2

January 11, 2012 § Leave a comment

Guess what, folks! Haven’t slept yet, and it’s about 5am here on the east coast. I’m going to call in sick today… Shh, don’t tell my boss. Not like I was going to be making very much money anyway. My life still needs to be put in order, and I reaaaallly need the sleep that hasn’t come to me all night.

Someday, hopefully, I will learn how to get overwhelmed less easily.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Real Life, Week 1 Part 2 at On the road to Marathon No. 1.

meta

