Stuck

December 11, 2012 § Leave a comment

This is a little embarrassing to admit, but I’ve been feeling a little uninspired design-wise lately.

I worry now and then about how much work I will be getting in the next few weeks. I haven’t really been adding much to my portfolio in the past while, and my motivation has been a little bit lackluster these days. I’m not quite sure what I need to do to fix this… But it bothers me. The point of having a creative job, I always thought, was to be able to be excited about it all the time. Instead, I’m just so tired. And generally unfocused.

What’s missing right now?

P.S. All I want to do is run. Is this a problem?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Stuck at On the road to Marathon No. 1.

meta

